Home Tournaments

Tournaments

2014-2015 Frequency Bowlers Tour

There will be five tour stops this season. Each event will have a different format and be hosted by a different center.
  • October 4th - Hodag Lanes in Rhinelander, WI - CWSBT Format
  • November 30th - Whitetail Lanes in Amherst Junction, WI - 4 Ball Challenge
  • December 21st - Rock River Lanes in Fort Atkinson, WI - Survivor
  • January 4th, Super Bowl in Appleton, WI - Iron Man Bonus
  • February 15th - TBD - Double Elimination

More Information

 

2014-2015 Wolf River Non-Pro Tournament

Wolf-River Non-Pro Tournament Schedule

Sunday, September 28 @ noon

Coral Lanes, Rothschild (715-359-5300)

Sunday, October 12 @ noon

Lake Shore Lanes, Shawano (715-526-9300)

Saturday, October 25 @ 1:00PM

Whitetail Lanes, Amherst Junction (715-824-3108)

Sunday, November 9 @ noon

Marion Rec Center, Marion (715-754-5542)

Saturday, December 6 @ 1:00PM

Keglers Bowl, Manawa (920-596-2855)

Sunday, December 28 @ noon

Silver Lake Lanes, Scandinavia (715-467-2700)

Sunday, January 18 @ noon

Nelson's Strike Zone, Waupaca (715-258-2622)

Saturday, February 21 @ 1:00PM

Resch Lanes, Wittenberg (715-253-2605)

Sunday, March 22 @ noon

Clintonville Lanes, Clintonville (715-823-6555)

 

2014-2015 Grand Prix Scholarship Program

October 5, 2014 at 1PM

Ashwaubenon Bowling Alley - Green Bay (Scratch)

November 9, 2014 at 10AM and 1PM

Diamond Lanes - Beloit (Scratch)

December 7, 2014 at 10AM and 1PM

Resch Lanes - Wittenberg

February 8, 2015 at 10AM and 1PM

River City Lanes - Waterford

March 15, 2015 at 10 AM and 1PM

Burnham Bowl - West Allis

April 12, 2015 at 12PM

Village Bowl - Menomonee Falls (Scratch)

May 3, 2015 at 1PM

Rose Bowl Lanes - Marshfield (Scratch)

More Information about Grand Prix Scholarship Program

 

2014-2015 Junior Bowlers Scholarship Tour

Sunday August 17, 2014

Classic Lanes Menomonee Falls (Check In: 9am Bowling: 10am)
Menomonee Falls, WI

Sunday September 21, 2014

Towne & Country Lanes (Check in: 8am Bowling: 9am)
Burlington, WI

Sunday October 5, 2014

New Berlin Bowl (Check In: 9am Bowling: 10am)
New Berlin, WI

Sunday October 26, 2014

Castle Lanes (Check In: 9am Bowling: 10am)
Racine, WI

Sunday November 16, 2014

AMF West Lanes (Check In: 10am Bowling: 11am)
Milwaukee, WI

Sunday November 30, 2014

Super Bowl (Check In: 9am Bowling: 10am)
Appleton, WI

Sunday December 28, 2014

Arlington Lanes (Check In: 11:30am Bowling: 12:30pm)
Arlington Heights, IL

Sunday January 25, 2015

Sunset Bowl (Check In: 9am Bowling: 10am)
Waukesha, WI

Sunday February 8, 2015

Badger Bowl (Check In: 10am Bowling: 11am)
Madison, WI

Sunday February 22, 2015

Ashwaubenon Lanes (Check In: 11:30am Bowling: 12:30pm)
Green Bay, WI

Sunday March 8, 2015

Ledgeview Lanes (Check In: 9am Bowling: 10am)
Fond du Lac, WI

Saturday March 28, 2015

Surfside Bowl (Check In: 9am Bowling: 10am)
Kenosha, WI

Saturday April 11, 2015

Lakeshore Lanes (Check In: 9am Bowling: 10am)
Sheboygan, WI

Saturday April 25, 2015

Brunswick Zone Hawthorn Lanes (Check In: 11am Bowling: 12pm)
Vernon Hills, IL

Saturday May 9, 2014

Black Bridge Bowl (Check In: 9am Bowling: 10am)
Janesville, WI

Sunday June 7, 2015

AMF Bowlero Lanes (Check in: 10am Bowling: 11am)
Wauwatosa, WI

YEAR END EVENT
Bowlers need at least five events to be eligible for this event. A companion event will be held along with this where bowlers will need at least two events, but more scholarships will be awarded to the bowlers who have at least five events in before this event.

More Information about Junior Bowler Scholarship Tour

 
How to choose the best web hosting company and put your business to the next level.

Food Special

September 2014

1# of Smothered Wings

1 pound of wings smothered in your choice of the following: Buffalo, Teriyaki, BBQ, Garlic Parmesan, or Inferno. Served with potato chips and celery.

$ 7.49

September 2014 Food Special

 
Joomla Templates designed by Joomla Hosting